Get to know your GroCo at our First Annual Owners' Meeting

Please join us on October 25 for our first Annual Owners’ Meeting of your Whitewater Grocery Co. This is the first time our 240+ owners will be coming together to discuss the cooperative’s progress and future. We hope to see you at the table.

5:30 Social Hour - appetizers will be served, cash bar
6:00 Voting closes for the Board of Directors Election
6:15 Program, to include:

  • Business meeting
  • Building Our Vision presented by special guest: Jacqueline Hannah of Food Co-Op Initiative
  • Board of Directors Election Results

Please RSVP by Wednesday, October 11 via one of these four easy ways:
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: @WhitewaterGroceryCo
Call or text: 262-236-5988

We hope to see you on October 25 at 841 Brewhouse.

Your Whitewater Grocery Co. Steering Committee

p.s. Would you like to play a bigger role in building your GroCo? Please consider running for a position on our Board of Directors. Applications are due September 20 and can be found online at

October 25, 2017 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm
841 Brewhouse
841 E Milwaukee St
Whitewater, WI 53190
United States
Google map and directions
Steering Committee · · 262-236-5988
Akiko Yoshida Traci Wilson Jennie Jean John Wilberding Don Deal Lorrie Koppein Irene Lundgren John Gelshenen Rob Boostrom Pam Stachowski Mindy O'Toole vicki hagstotz Bev Bonge-Ganser Angela Alesci Terry Tschanz Steven Sahyun Virginia Knuteson Lauren Smith Marjorie Stoneman Stephanie Goettl Greg Ii James Brainard Susan Mealy Patty Luther Chris Nelson Kathleen Fleming Carrie & Dave Hintz Dondi Griffin Dan Taylor Alexandrea and Paul Gregory Karen Mayer Kathryn Hobart Lisa Huempfner Anne Coburn Connie Weihert Richard or Bobby Landsee Chuck Taggart Susan Ensslin Mark Scholl Kevin or Stacey Amos Danielle Stowers Nathan Hesse Ashleigh Bruns Amanda Kutka Shannon Frye Vicki Garlock Virginia Coburn Faye Skelton

Will you come?